Service rating for agent Penny:

" Very fast fix of my computer. Now it's faster now. Thank you! "
- Customer James W 2014-04-13 19:35:00

Service rating for agent Jane:

" Thank you very much darling, it's been a learning experience. you did a great job , I really appreciate it. Many thanks! All the best to you and the team. Cheers! "
- Customer Dragos G 2014-04-12 18:36:36

Service rating for agent Penny:

" What a relief to get rid of my virus! I certainly will recommend your service. Thanks again pleasure watching you guys work! "
- Customer Craig A 2014-04-11 08:11:51

Service rating for agent Yetta:

" It was fascinating to watch you work. There are so many fake tech support people on the Web. It is nice to know that there are real live experts out there. I will pass the word about you. Thank you! "
- Customer Gene Y 2014-03-29 23:09:11

Service rating for agent Michelle:

" It is clean thank you so much will recommend to others!!! We appreciate your assistance.....it is devastating what this kind of people can do to your pc. DooFix did a great job! Thank you very much! "
- Customer Bruce M 2014-03-26 23:10:49

Service rating for agent Emma:

" Very much appreciate the good job that DooFix did for us solving a very bad virus problem. I highly recommend DooFix for their special problem solving abilities. "
- Customer Sammie J 2014-03-26 00:20:34

Service rating for agent Michelle:

" Hey my sincere thanks! Ads are NOT popping on my browsers and the videos on youtube play properly now.Very fast and efficient fix! Thanks again! "
- Customer Ali G 2014-03-14 17:12:45

Service rating for agent Yvonne:

" I've tried many methods online to get my browser virus removed but no luck! This is my 1st time to try Doofix, very accurate and professional. That's a happy experience! Thank you! "
- Customer Virginia F 2014-03-14 00:46:55

Service rating for agent Michelle:

" I thought my IE was only infected with feed.helperbar.com virus, but when Doofix checked my PC and found many browser viruses, including feed.helperbar.com, snap.do, searchqu, searchnu, delta, search-results! I only signed up their one time fix, but they helped me completely get rid of all browser viruses and an adware virus that created popups when I shopped online. They not only fixed my IE, but also Chrome. Now my browser runs faster. I will definitely come back if any other problems occur! Great job! "
- Customer Corey T 2014-03-14 00:27:54

Service rating for agent Parsons:

" I really appreciate your help last night. Without your help, I could not use my computer and get my work done. Thanks you! "
- Customer Keen J, DK 2013-09-06 17:47:30
<< fist 1 2 last>>
team 97.75% Satisfaction

7/24 Live PC Tech Service

Live Chat

DooFix's Tech Blog

Call Free:1-800-xxx-xxx